Board of Trustees

Bradford Wilcox Trustee and President
Christopher Martin Trustee and Secretary
Alan Goldberg Trustee and Treasurer
Paula Dabel Trustee
Betty Strese Trustee
Neal Traeder Sexton
Raughn Ferrell Grounds Supervisor

Board/Staff picture taken June, 2024.

Top row L to R: Neal Traeder (Sexton), Chris Martin (Secretary), and Brad Wilcox (President).
Bottom row L to R: Raughn Ferrell (Grounds Supervisor), Paula Dabel (Trustee), Alan Goldberg (Treasurer), and Betty Strese (Trustee).
2024 Board of Trustees